Visitors to the Laboratory for Energy and Switching-Electronics Systems


1.          Mr. Verne Hornback, Director, Technology Enablement, ON Semiconductors, 2019

2.          Dr. Isik C. Kizilyalli, Advanced Research Project Agency-Energy (ARPA-E), 2018

3.          Mr. Jacob Babcock, CEO, NuCurrent, 2017

4.          Prof. Joydeep Mitra, Michigan State University, 2014

5.          Prof. Dehong (Mark) Xu, Zhejiang University, 2014

6.          Dr. Ben Song, Argonne National Laboratory, 2013

7.          Dr. Tomy Sebastian, Halla Mechatronics, 2013

8.          Prof. Venkat Selvamanickam, Texas Center for Superconductivity, University of Houston, 2012

9.          Mr. Glen F. Keller, Argon National Laboratory, 2009 (Photo: Invited Presentation)

10.      Prof. Philip T. Krein, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2009 (Photo: Invited Presentation)

11.      Dr. Paul Maki, Program Manager, Office of Naval Research, 2008

12.      Prof. Joseph Bentsman, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 2007

13.      Prof. Dagmar Niebur, Drexel University and Ex-Program Manager (PCAN), National Science Foundation, 2008

14.      Prof. Dan Chen, National Taiwan University, 2006

15.      Prof. David J. Perrault, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), 2005

16.      Prof. Issa Batarseh, University of Central Florida, 2005

17.      Prof. R.M. Tanner, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, University of Illinois, Chicago, 2003

18.      Prof. Soumitro Banerjee, Indian Institute of Technology, 2002