ECE banner

Welcome to ECE
Undergraduate Program
Graduate Program
 Links & Contacts
Nanotechnology Core Facility
WISEST Faculty Focus
College of Engineering

Research Centers
MicroFluidics Center
  Director: Alan Feinerman, Associated Faculty: David Hung-Yu Yang
Mobile Information Systems Center
  Director: Ouri Wolfson, Associated Faculty: Jezekiel Ben_Arie, Isabel Cruz, Prasad Sistla, Clement Yu
Research Resource Center
  Director: Charles Brown

MURI Microwave Pulse Interactions Center

  Director: Piergiorgio Uslenghi 

MURI Adaptive Waveform Design for full Spectral Dominance

  Director: Arye Nehorai  

Center for Integrated Networks of Nanoscale Sensors for Biomedical Applications

  Director: Michael A. Stroscio